How to Join

Bowdoin Women in Computer Science is open to all who identify as women and trans* interested in Computer Science and technology at Bowdoin College. If you would like to become a part of the group, please reach out to us with the contact information below!

Faculty Mentor: Professor Laura Toma (ltoma@bowdoin.edu)

Fall 2017  Leadership: 

Cory Alini (calini@bowdoin.edu)

Becca Vanneman (rvannema@bowdoin.edu)

Anjulee Ballah (abhalla@bowdoin.edu)

Beleicia Bullock (bbullock@bowdoin.edu)

Fall 2016 Leadership:

Grace Handler (ghandler@bowdoin.edu)

Madeline Bustamante (mbustama@bowdoin.edu)

Amanda Milloy (amilloy@bowdoin.edu)

Cory Alini (calini@bowdoin.edu)

Spring 2016 Leadership:

Grace Handler (ghandler@bowdoin.edu)

Madeline Bustamante (mbustama@bowdoin.edu)

Venecia Xu (vxu@bowdoin.edu)

Adela Yang (ayang@bowdoin.edu)

Fall 2015 Leadership:

Venecia Xu (vxu@bowdoin.edu)

Adela Yang (ayang@bowdoin.edu)

Isabella Tumaneng (itumanen@bowdoin.edu)

Spring 2015 Leadership

Grace Handler (ghandler@bowdoin.edu)

Madeline Bustamante (mbustama@bowdoin.edu)

Fall 2014 Leadership:

Grace Handler (ghandler@bowdoin.edu)

Madeline Bustamante (mbustama@bowdoin.edu)