General Assembly Members

Executive Committee

Class Representatives


Special Interest Liaisons


  • Jenna Scott ’19, Head of Programming & Operations
  • Meghan Parsons ’19, Head of Communications
  • Octavio Castro ’19, Secretary (Fall)
  • Julie Coticchia ’20, Secretary (Spring)
  • Nate Hintze, Director of Student Activities & The David Saul Smith Union/Advisor to the BSG
  • Meadow Davis, Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Director of Residential and Student Life/Advisor to the BSG