Our Committees


The BSG has seven primary branches, each with a committee chaired by a member of the Executive Committee. Members of the BSG Assembly serve on any one of the committees, excluding the SAFC, in addition to serving on the assembly:

  • BSG Affairs Committee
  • Student Affairs Committee
  • Academic Affairs Committee
  • Student Organizations Oversight Committee
  • Student Activities Funding Committee
  • Facilities and Sustainability Committee
  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee