Current Leadership

Presidents

Allie Briggs ’17 – contact abriggs@bowdoin.edu

Nicole Sadowsky ’17 – contact nsadowsk@bowdoin.edu

Kate Paulsen ’17 – contact kpaulsen@bowdoin.edu

Leadership Team

Greg Maslak ’17 – contact gmaslak@bowdoin.edu

Spencer Shagoury ’17- contact sshagour@bowdoin.edu

Hailey Blain ’18 – contact hblain@bowdoin.edu

Allison Wei ’18 – contact awei@bowdoin.edu

Natasha Alvarez ’19 – contact nalvarez@bowdoin.edu

updated 9/10/16