New Practice Schedule

Schedule for Winter 2015 in Sargent Gym

11/1/2015 Sun 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
11/2/2015 Mon 6:45 PM 8:30 PM
11/4/2015 Wed 6:45 PM 8:30 PM
11/9/2015 Mon 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
11/10/2015 Tue 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
11/15/2015 Sun 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
11/16/2015 Mon 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
11/18/2015 Wed 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
11/22/2015 Sun 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
11/23/2015 Mon 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
11/29/2015 Sun 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Sar Gym
12/1/2015 Tue 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Sar Gym
12/6/2015 Sun 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Sar Gym
12/7/2015 Mon 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Sar Gym
12/9/2015 Wed 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
12/13/2015 Sun 12:00 PM 2:00 PM

This entry was posted in Practice Updates. Bookmark the permalink.