General Assembly Members

Executive Committee:

Student Affairs Committee:

Academic Affairs Committee:

Diversity and Inclusion Committee:

Facilities and Sustainability Committee:


  • Nate Hintze, Director of Student Activities & the David Saul Smith Union/Advisor to the BSG
  • Mike Ranen, Director of Residential and Student Life/Advisor to the BSG
  • Alissa Chen ’22, Secretary
  • Maya Dowling-Wolfe ’23, Director of Programming and Communications


  • TBD, NESGov Coordinator