To purchase our new CD, No Boys Aloud, please contact Charlotte Nash ([email protected]).  CDs are $10.00USD + S&H.  CDs can also be purchased through the Bowdoin Bookstore via phone orders.

front cover copy









01 From My Heart to Yours

06 On A Night Like This

Little Black Dress (2009)

  1. Fidelity by Regina Spektor
  2. Walking on Broken Glass by Annie Lennox
  3. Wikked Lil Grrrls by Esthero
  4. Say it Right by Nelly Furtado
  5. Something to Talk About by Bonnie Raitt
  6. I Heard It Through the Grapevine by Marvin Gaye
  7. Say My Name by Destiny’s Child
  8. Upgrade U by Beyonce
  9. Heartbreaker by Pat Benatar
  10. Both Hands by Ani DiFranco
  11. Sunny Came Home by Shawn Colvin
  12. Long Time Traveler by The Wailin’ Jennys
  13. Walking in Memphis by Mark Cohn
  14. On a Night Like This by David Barnes
  15. Time After Time by Cyndi Lauper
  16. Stand by Me by The Fugees
  17. [Live] 2 become 1 by The Spice Girls
  18. [Live] Building a Mystery by Sarah McLachlan
  19. Song for Earth’s Children, and original song by Miscellania